Tomasz Ciach PhD Eng. Professor
 
Beata Butruk-Raszeja PhD Eng.
 
Magdalena Janczewska MSc Eng.
 
Katarzyna Każmierska MSc Eng.
Kamil Kopeć MSc Eng.
 
Piotr Kowalczyk MSc Eng.
 
Martyna Kucharska PhD Eng.
 
Aleksandra Kuźmińska, MSc Eng.
 
Aleksandra Kulikowska MSc Eng.
 
Ilona Łojszczyk MSc Eng.
 
Aleksandra Mościcka-Studzińska MSc Eng.
 
Rafał Podgórski MSc Eng.
 
Aleksandra Poniatowska MSc Eng.
 
Agata Stefanek MSc Eng.
 
Paulina Trzaskowska MSc Eng.
 
Maciej Trzaskowski MSc Eng.
 

Iga Wasiak MSc Eng.

 
Michał Wojasiński MSc Eng.
 

 

Home arrow Contact
Contact

Faculty of Cemical and Process Engineering
Warsaw University of Technology

Ul. Waryńskiego 1, 00-645 Warszawa
POLAND

Department of Biotechnology and Bioprocess Engineering

Laboratories:
048 B - Ground floor
138 A, B, K, L - 1st floor - at the end of the corridor opposite to the buffet (doorphone)
168 A - 1st floor

Prof Tomasz Ciach:
5th floor - room 517
phone: +48 (22) 234 63 95
e-mail: t.ciach@ichip.pw.edu.pl

TEAM:

Beata Butruk-Raszeja
5rd floor - room 50
phone: +48 (22) 234 64 19
e-mail: b.butruk@ichip.pw.edu.pl

Magdalena Janczewska
1st floor - room 168B
Tel.: -
e-mail: m.janczewska@ichip.pw.edu.pl

Kasia Kaźmierska
3rd floor - room 311
phone: +48 (22) 234 62 87
e-mail: k.kazmierska@ichip.pw.edu.pl

Kamil Kopeć
Ground floor - room 043
Tel.: +48 (22) 234 63 27
e-mail: k.kopec@ichip.pw.edu.pl

Martyna Kucharska
3rd floor - room 315
phone: +48 (22) 234 62 79
e-mail: m.kucharska@ichip.pw.edu.pl

Aleksandra Kulikowska
4th floor - room 416
phone: +48 (22) 234 63 18
e-mail: a.kulikowska@ichip.pw.edu.pl

Ilona Łojszczyk
floor - room
phone: +48 (22)
e-mail: i.lojszczyk@ichip.pw.edu.pl

Aleksandra Mościcka-Studzińska
3rd floor - room 311
phone: +48 (22) 234 62 87
e-mail: a.moscicka@ichip.pw.edu.pl

Agata Stefanek
Ground floor - room 043
Tel.: +48 (22) 234 63 27
e-mail: a.stefanek@ichip.pw.edu.pl

Paulina Trzaskowska
1st floor - room 168B
Tel.: -
e-mail: p.trzaskowska@ichip.pw.edu.pl

Maciej Trzaskowski
1st floor - room 168B
Tel.: -
e-mail: m.trzaskowski@ichip.pw.edu.pl

Iga Wasiak
6th floor - room 616
Tel.: -
e-mail: i.wasiak@ichip.pw.edu.pl

Michał Wojasiński
6th floor - room 616
Tel.: -
e-mail: m.wojasinski@ichip.pw.edu.pl

We also welcome you to visit and like our facebook page:

Laboratory of Biomedical Engineering

 
< Prev   Next >